Rugby World Cup 2023: Wales Schedule

Team Wales is one of the average teams in the Rugby World Cup 2023. They will start their RWC 2023 journey on 10th Sep 2023 with the match to Fiji. Wales will play 4 games in the pool stage where their final position will decide if they qualify for the next stage. Here I will share all the matches’ schedule of Team Wales for your easiness. So if you want to navigate anytime, you can!

Also Read: Wales Tentative Squad and Recent Form


Wales v Fiji (Stade de Bordeaux, Bordeaux)


Wales v Portugal (Stade de Nice, Nice)


Wales v Australia (Parc OL, Lyon)


Wales v Georgia (Stade de la Beaujoire, Nantes)

What Channel is the Wales game on today?

You can watch Team Wales Rugby World Cup 2023 games online on ITVX (UK Broadcaster).

When is Wales Rugby World Cup next Game?

Wales’s next Game will be against Portugal on 16th Sep 2023.

What Teams Will Wales Face in the Pool Stage of Rugby World Cup 2023?

Team Wales will play Ireland, Fiji, Portugal, Australia and Georgia in their pool stages.

How many games will Wales Played in the Pool Stage?

Wales will play a total of 4 games in their pool stage. They need to finish in top 2 of the pool stage to qualify for the knockout stage.

Leave a Comment