Rugby World Cup 2023: Argentina Schedule

Team Argentina is one of the average teams in the Rugby World Cup 2023. They will start their RWC 2023 journey on 10th Sep 2023 with the match to England. Argentina will play 4 games in the pool stage where their final position will decide if they qualify for the next stage.

Here I will share all the matches’ schedule of Team Argentina for your easiness. So if you want to navigate anytime, you can!

Also Read: Team Argentina Recent Form and Tentative Squad


England v Argentina (Stade Vélodrome, Marseille)


Argentina v Samoa (Stade Geoffroy Guichard, Saint-Étienne)


Argentina v Chile (Stade de la Beaujoire, Nantes)


Japan v Argentina (Stade de la Beaujoire, Nantes)

What Channel is the Argentina game on today?

You can watch Team Argentina Rugby World Cup 2023 games online on ITVX (UK Broadcaster).

When is Argentina Rugby World Cup next Game?

Argentina’s next Game will be against Samoa on 22th Sep 2023.

What Teams Will Argentina Face in the Pool Stage of Rugby World Cup 2023?

Team Argentina will play Japan, England, Chile and Samoa in their pool stages.

How many games will Argentina Played in the Pool Stage?

Argentina will play a total of 4 games in their pool stage. They need to finish in top 2 of the pool stage to qualify for the knockout stage.

Leave a Comment