Rugby World Cup 2023: New Zealand Schedule

Team New Zealand is one of the most powerful teams in the Rugby World Cup 2023. They will start their RWC 2023 journey on 8th Sep 2023 with the match to France. New Zealand will play 4 games in the pool stage where their final position will decide if they qualify for the next stage.

Here I will share all the matches’ schedule of Team New Zealand for your easiness. So if you want to navigate anytime, you can!

Also Read: Team New Zealand Tentative Squad and Recent Form


France v New Zealand at Stade de France


New Zealand v Namibia at Stadium TFC


New Zealand v Italy at Groupama Stadium


New Zealand v Uruguay at Groupama Stadium

What Channel is the New Zealand game on today?

You can watch Team New Zealand Rugby World Cup 2023 games online on ITVX (UK Broadcaster).

When is New Zealand Rugby World Cup next Game?

France’s next Game will be against Namibia on 15th Sep 2023.

What Teams Will New Zealand Face in the Pool Stage of Rugby World Cup 2023?

Team France will play New Zealand, Uruguay, Namibia, and Italy in their pool stages.

How many games will New Zealand Played in the Pool Stage?

New Zealand will play a total of 4 games in their pool stage. They need to finish in top 2 of the pool stage to qualify for the knockout stage.

Leave a Comment