Rugby World Cup 2023: Australia Schedule

Team Australia is one of the average teams in the Rugby World Cup 2023. They will start their RWC 2023 journey on 09th Sep 2023 with the match to Georgia. Australia will play 4 games in the pool stage where their final position will decide if they qualify for the next stage.

Here I will share all the matches’ schedule of Team Australia for your easiness. So if you want to navigate anytime, you can!

Also Read: Team Australia Form and Tentative Squad


Australia v Georgia (Stade de France, Saint-Denis)


Australia v Fiji (Stade Geoffroy Guichard, Saint-Étienne)


Wales v Australia (Parc OL, Lyon)


Australia v Portugal (Stade Geoffroy Guichard, Saint-Étienne)

What Channel is the Australia game on today?

You can watch Team Australia Rugby World Cup 2023 games online on ITVX (UK Broadcaster).

When is Australia Rugby World Cup next Game?

Australia’s next Game will be against Fiki on 17th Sep 2023.

What Teams Will Australia Face in the Pool Stage of Rugby World Cup 2023?

Team Australia will play Ireland, Fiji, Portugal, Wales and Georgia in their pool stages.

How many games will Australia Played in the Pool Stage?

Australia will play a total of 4 games in their pool stage. They need to finish in top 2 of the pool stage to qualify for the knockout stage.

Leave a Comment