Rugby World Cup 2023: Japan Schedule

Team Japan is one of the average teams in the Rugby World Cup 2023. They will start their RWC 2023 journey on 10th Sep 2023 with the match to Chile. Japan will play 4 games in the pool stage where their final position will decide if they qualify for the next stage.

Here I will share all the matches’ schedule of Team Japan for your easiness. So if you want to navigate anytime, you can!

Also Read: Team Japan Tentative Squad and Recent Form


Japan v Chile (Stadium de Toulouse, Toulouse)


England v Japan (Stade de Nice, Nice)


Japan v Samoa (Stadium de Toulouse, Toulouse)


Japan v Argentina (Stade de la Beaujoire, Nantes)

What Channel is the Japan game on today?

You can watch Team Japan Rugby World Cup 2023 games online on ITVX (UK Broadcaster).

When is Japan Rugby World Cup next Game?

Japan’s next Game will be against England on 17th Sep 2023.

What Teams Will Japan Face in the Pool Stage of Rugby World Cup 2023?

Team Japan will play Argentina, England, Chile and Samoa in their pool stages.

How many games will Japan Played in the Pool Stage?

Japan will play a total of 4 games in their pool stage. They need to finish in top 2 of the pool stage to qualify for the knockout stage.

Leave a Comment