Rugby World Cup 2023: England Schedule

Team England is one of the average teams in the Rugby World Cup 2023. They will start their RWC 2023 journey on 09th Sep 2023 with the match to Argentina. England will play 4 games in the pool stage where their final position will decide if they qualify for the next stage.

Here I will share all the matches’ schedule of Team England for your easiness. So if you want to navigate anytime, you can!

Also Read: England Team Form and Tentative Squad


England v Argentina (Stade Vélodrome, Marseille)


England v Japan (Stade de Nice, Nice)


England v Chile (Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille)


England v Samoa (Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille)

What Channel is the England game on today?

You can watch Team England Rugby World Cup 2023 games online on ITVX (UK Broadcaster).

When is England Rugby World Cup next Game?

England’s next Game will be against Japan on 17th Sep 2023.

What Teams Will England Face in the Pool Stage of Rugby World Cup 2023?

Team England will play Argentina, Japan, Chile and Samoa in their pool stages.

How many games will England Played in the Pool Stage?

England will play a total of 4 games in their pool stage. They need to finish in top 2 of the pool stage to qualify for the knockout stage.

Leave a Comment