Rugby World Cup 2023: Fiji Schedule

Team Fiji is one of the average teams in the Rugby World Cup 2023. They will start their RWC 2023 journey on 10th Sep 2023 with the match to Wales. Fiji will play 4 games in the pool stage where their final position will decide if they qualify for the next stage.

Here I will share all the matches’ schedule of Team Fiji for your easiness. So if you want to navigate anytime, you can!

Also Read: Team Fiji Recent Form and Tentative Squad


Wales v Fiji (Stade de Bordeaux, Bordeaux)


Australia v Fiji (Stade Geoffroy Guichard, Saint-Étienne)


Fiji v Georgia (Stade de Bordeaux, Bordeaux)


Fiji v Portugal (Stadium de Toulouse, Toulouse)

What Channel is the Fiji game on today?

You can watch Team Fiji Rugby World Cup 2023 games online on ITVX (UK Broadcaster).

When is Fiji Rugby World Cup next Game?

Fiji’s next Game will be against Australia on 17th Sep 2023.

What Teams Will Fiji Face in the Pool Stage of Rugby World Cup 2023?

Team Fiji will play Ireland, Australia, Portugal, Wales and Georgia in their pool stages.

How many games will Fiji Played in the Pool Stage?

Fiji will play a total of 4 games in their pool stage. They need to finish in top 2 of the pool stage to qualify for the knockout stage.

Leave a Comment