Rugby World Cup 2023: Chile Schedule

Team Chile is one of the average teams in the Rugby World Cup 2023. They will start their RWC 2023 journey on 10th Sep 2023 with the match to Japan. Chile will play 4 games in the pool stage where their final position will decide if they qualify for the next stage.

Here I will share all the matches’ schedule of Team Chile for your easiness. So if you want to navigate anytime, you can!


Japan v Chile (Stadium de Toulouse, Toulouse)


Samoa v Chile (Stade de Bordeaux, Bordeaux)


England v Chile (Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille)


Argentina v Chile (Stade de la Beaujoire, Nantes)

What Channel is the Chile game on today?

You can watch Team Chile Rugby World Cup 2023 games online on ITVX (UK Broadcaster).

When is Chile Rugby World Cup next Game?

Chile’s next Game will be against Samoa on 16th Sep 2023.

What Teams Will Chile Face in the Pool Stage of Rugby World Cup 2023?

Team Chile will play Argentina, England, Samoa and Japan in their pool stages.

How many games will Chile Played in the Pool Stage?

Chile will play a total of 4 games in their pool stage. They need to finish in top 2 of the pool stage to qualify for the knockout stage.

Leave a Comment